Current Group Members

Joern Diedrichsen
Jörn
Diedrichsen
Jörn Diedrichsen
Principal Investigator
Western Research Chair
jdiedric@uwo.ca
Naveed Ejaz
Naveed
Ejaz
Naveed Ejaz
Postdoc
n.ejaz@ucl.ac.uk
Atsushi_Yokoi
Atsushi
Yokoi
Atsushi Yokoi
Postdoc
at.yokoi.work@gmail.com
Carlos_Hernandez-Castillo
Carlos
Hernandez-Castillo
Carlos Hernandez-Castillo
Postdoc
crhernandezcastillo@gmail.com
Maedbh_King
Maedbh
King
Maedbh King
Masters Student
mking86@uwo.ca
Spencer_Arbuckle
Spencer
Arbuckle
Spencer Arbuckle
Masters Student
saarbuckle@gmail.com

Former Group Members

Postdoctoral Fellows

Olivier White
Olivier
White

Olivier White
Associate professor Université de Bourgogne - INSERM
Webpage
Nada Yousif
Nada
Yousif
Nada Yousif
Postdoc at Imperial College London
yousif.nada@gmail.com
Alexandra Reichenbach
Alexandra
Reichenbach
Alexandra Reichenbach
Postdoctoral Fellow at Hoffman-La Roche Ltd
Alex.Reichenbach@gmx.de
Katja Kornysheva
Katja
Kornysheva
Katja Kornysheva
Sir Henry Wellcome Postdoctoral Fellow
k.kornysheva@ucl.ac.uk

PhD Students

Tobias Wiestler
Tobias
Wiestler
Tobias Wiestler
Imaging Consultant at Definiens AG
Tobias.Wiestler.09@ucl.ac.uk
Sebastian Telgen
Sebastian
Telgen
Sebastian Telgen
Data Analyst at YouGov
sebastian.telgen.10@ucl.ac.uk
Sheena Waters
Sheena
Waters
Sheena Waters
Postdoc at the Institute for Neurology, UCL
skgtshw@ucl.ac.uk

Research Assistants

George Prichard
George
Prichard
George Prichard
Computational Neuroscientist at Dream it Get IT Ltd
d.g.m.prichard@gmail.com
Peter Zatka-Haas
Peter
Zatka-Haas
Peter Zatka-Haas
UCL Complex PhD Student p.zatka@ucl.ac.uk

Masters Students


Opportunities


Collaborators and friends...

because science without the exchange of ideas is like a webpage without links. 

Richard Ivry
Rich Ivry
UC Berkeley
Reza Shadmehr
Reza Shadmehr
Johns Hopkins
Tim Verstynen
Tim Verstynen
UC San Francisco
Amy Bastian
Amy Bastian
Johns Hopkins
Opher Donchin
Opher Donchin
Be'er Sheva
Maurice Smith
Maurice Smith
Harvard
John Krakauer
John Krakauer
Columbia
John Krakauer
Scott Grafton
Santa Barbara
...