Current Group Members

Joern Diedrichsen
Jörn
Diedrichsen
Jörn Diedrichsen
Principal Investigator
Western Research Chair
jdiedric@uwo.ca
Carlos_Hernadez
Carlos
Hernadez
Carlos Hernadez
Postdoc
cherna3@uwo.ca
Giacomo_Ariani
Giacomo
Ariani
Giacomo Ariani
Postdoc
giacomo.ariani@gmail.com
Spencer_Arbuckle
Spencer
Arbuckle
Spencer Arbuckle
PhD Student
saarbuckle@gmail.com
Nicola_Pop
Nicola
Popp
Nicola Popp
PhD Student
nicola.popp@gmail.com
Eva_berlot
Eva
Berlot
Eva Berlot
PhD Student
eberlot@uwo.ca
da_zhi
Da
Zhi
Da Zhi
PhD Student
dzhi@uwo.ca
ladan_Shahshahani
Ladan
Shahshahani
Ladan Shahshahani
Masters Student
lshahsha@uwo.ca

Former Group Members

Postdoctoral Fellows

Naveed Ejaz
Naveed
Ejaz
Naveed Ejaz
Research & Development at Mind Maze
ejaz.naveed@gmail.com
Atsushi_Yokoi
Atsushi
Yokoi
Atsushi Yokoi
Researcher at Center for Information and Neural Networks - NICT
at.yokoi.work@gmail.com
Katja Kornysheva
Katja
Kornysheva
Katja Kornysheva
Lecturer at Bangor University
e.kornysheva@bangor.ac.uk
Alexandra Reichenbach
Alexandra
Reichenbach
Alexandra Reichenbach
Professor at Heilbronn University
Alex.Reichenbach@gmx.de
Nada Yousif
Nada
Yousif
Nada Yousif
Imperial College London
yousif.nada@gmail.com

PhD Students

Tobias Wiestler
Tobias
Wiestler
Tobias Wiestler
Imaging Consultant at Definiens AG
Tobias.Wiestler.09@ucl.ac.uk
Sebastian Telgen
Sebastian
Telgen
Sebastian Telgen
Data Analyst at YouGov
sebastian.telgen.10@ucl.ac.uk
Sheena Waters
Sheena
Waters
Sheena Waters
Postdoc at the Institute for Neurology, UCL
skgtshw@ucl.ac.uk

Research Assistants

George Prichard
George
Prichard
George Prichard
Computational Neuroscientist at Dream it Get IT Ltd
d.g.m.prichard@gmail.com
Peter Zatka-Haas
Peter
Zatka-Haas
Peter Zatka-Haas
UCL Complex PhD Student p.zatka@ucl.ac.uk

Masters Students


Opportunities


Collaborators and friends...

because science without the exchange of ideas is like a webpage without links. 

Richard Ivry
Rich Ivry
UC Berkeley
Reza Shadmehr
Reza Shadmehr
Johns Hopkins
Tim Verstynen
Tim Verstynen
CMU
Amy Bastian
Amy Bastian
Johns Hopkins
Opher Donchin
Opher Donchin
Be'er Sheva
Maurice Smith
Maurice Smith
Harvard
John Krakauer
John Krakauer
Columbia
John Krakauer
Scott Grafton
Santa Barbara
...