Current Group Members

Jorn
Jorn
Diedrichsen

Jorn Diedrichsen
Principal Investigator

jdiedric@uwo.ca
Giacomo
Giacomo
Ariani

Giacomo Ariani
Postdoc

giacomo.ariani@gmail.com
Spencer
Spencer
Arbuckle

Spencer Arbuckle
PhD Student

saarbuckle@gmail.com
Nicola
Nicola
Popp

Nicola Popp
PhD Student

nicola.popp@gmail.com
Eva
Eva
Berlot

Eva Berlot
PhD Student

eberlot@uwo.ca
Da
Da
Zhi

Da Zhi
PhD Student

dzhi@uwo.ca
Ladan
Ladan
Shahshahani

Ladan Shahshahani
PhD Student

lshahsha@uwo.ca
Jingyu
Jingyu
Cui

Jingyu Cui
PhD Student

jcui92@uwo.ca
Mahdiyar
Mahdiyar
Shahbazi

Mahdiyar Shahbazi
MSc Student

mshahba9@uwo.ca
Mehrdad
Mehrdad
Kashefi

Mehrdad Kashefi
PhD Student

mkashefi@uwo.ca

Former Group Members

Postdoctoral Fellows

Carlos
Carlos
Hernandez

Carlos Hernandez
Assistant Professor
Dalhousie University

carlos.hernandez@dal.ca
Naveed
Naveed
Ejaz

Naveed Ejaz
Research and Development
Mind Maze

ejaz.naveed@gmail.com
Atsushi
Atsushi
Yokoi

Atsushi Yokoi
Researcher at Center for
Information and Neural Networks - NICT

at.yokoi.work@gmail.com
Katja
Katja
Kornysheva

Katja Kornysheva
Lecturer
Bangor University

e.kornysheva@bangor.ac.uk
Alexandra
Alexandra
Reichenbach

Alexandra Reichenbach
Professor
Heilbronn University

Alex.Reichenbach@gmx.de
Nada
Nada
Yousif

Nada Yousif
Senior Lecturer
University of Hertfortshire

yousif.nada@gmail.com
Olivier
Olivier
White

Olivier White
Associate Professor
Universitie de Bourgogne - INSERM

PhD Students

Tobias
Tobias
Wiestler

Tobias Wiestler
Imaging Consultant
Definiens AG

Tobias.Wiestler.09@ucl.ac.uk
Sebastian
Sebastian
Telgen

Sebastian Telgen
Data Analyst
YouGov

sebastian.telgen.10@ucl.ac.uk
Sheena
Sheena
Waters

Sheena Waters
Postdoc
Institute for Neurology, UCL

skgtshw@ucl.ac.uk

Research Assistants

George
George
Prichard

George Prichard
Computational Neuroscientist
Dream it Get IT Ltd

d.g.m.prichard@gmail.com
Peter
Peter
Zatka-Haas

Peter Zatka-Haas
Postdoc
UCL

p.zatka@ucl.ac.uk

Masters Students

Opportunities